Here’s a quick look at the bright and shiny new releases available at The Record Exchange Friday, March 6.

All titles below available in-store or our online shop – we ship worldwide!


Mac Miller – Circles
Atmosphere – Whenever
Caroline Rose – Superstar
U.S. Girls – Heavy Light
NCT 127 – NCT #127 Neo Zone
Phantogram – Ceremony
Silverstein – A Beautiful Place to Drown
Stephen Malkmus – Traditional Techniques
Honey Harper – Starmaker
Brandy Clark – Your Life is a Record
Mandy Moore – Silver Landings
Esme Patterson – There Will Come Soft Rains
The Game – Born 2 Rap
My Dying Bride – The Ghost of Orion
James Hunter Six – Nick of Time
Body Count – Carnivore
Disq – Collector
Ash – Teenage Wildlife
Earth Rot – Black Tides of Obscurity
Crematory – Unbroken
Cornershop – England is a Garden
Celtic Thunder – Ireland
The Mastersons – No Time for Love Songs
Rachael Sage – Character
Jhene Aiko – Chilombo
Nadia Reid – Out of My Province
Pears – Pears
Thick – 5 Years Behind
Kenny Barron / Dave Holland Trio featuring Johnathan Blake – Without Deception
King Crimson – Cat Food
Cream – Goodbye Tour: Live 1968
Sweet – Fox on the Run: Rare Studio Tracks
Sammy Hagar – This is Sammy Hagar: When the Party Started
Sammy Hagar – Light Roast
Rory Gallagher – Check Shirt Wizard: Live in ’77
Swamp Dogg – Sorry You Couldn’t Make It


Atmosphere – Whenever
Phantogram – Ceremony (indie exclusive version available)
Caroline Rose – Superstar (indie exclusive version available)
U.S. Girls – Heavy Light
EOB – Brasil
Stephen Malkmus – Traditional Techniques
Silverstein – A Beautiful Place to Drown (indie exclusive version available)
Lauv – How I’m Feeling
James Hunter Six – Nick of Time
Body Count – Carnivore
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Blue Moon Rising
Disq – Collector
Esme Patterson – There Will Come Soft Rains
Luke Haines and Peter Buck – Beat Poetry for Survivalists
Danny Barnes – Man on Fire
Jose James – No Beginning No End 2
2Pac – Me Against the World
The Who – The Kids Are Alright
The Who – Quadrophenia
Dusty Springfield – Dusty in Memphis
They Might Be Giants – Flood
Paul Zaza – The Brain Soundtrack
The Specials – Ghost Town
Negative Approach – Tied Down
Pears – Pears
Paul Revere and the Raiders – Spirit of ‘67
Kollington Ayinla and His Fuji ’78 Organisation – Blessing
Dillinger Escape Plan – Option Paralysis
Horace Tapscott – The Giant is Awakened
Chatham County Line – Wildwood
Flora Cash – Baby, It’s Okay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *