Here’s a quick look at some of the notable new releases that arrived today at The Record Exchange:


Abba Gold
Natasha Bedingfield Strip Me
Daft Punk Tron: Legacy Soundtrack
Deadmau5 4×4=12
Duffy Endlessly
Feist Look at What the Light Did Now
Flyleaf Remember to Live
Hedley Show Must Go
Hinder All American Nightmare (deluxe edition also available)
Eric Johnson Up Close
Juanes P.A.R.C.E.
Christian Kane House Rules
Modest Mouse Sad Sappy Sucker
Plain White T’s Wonders of the Younger
Redman Redman Presents Reggie
Ravi Shankar and George Harrison Collaborations (box set)
Sufjan Stevens All Delighted People
T.I. No Mercy (deluxe edition also available)
Robin Trower Playful Heart
White Buffalo Prepare for Black and Blue


Aborym Psychogrotesque
Black Eyed Peas The Beginning
The Black Keys The Big Come Up
Bruno Mars Doo-Wops and Hooligans
Solomon Burke The Best of Solomon Burke
Bob Dylan The Original Mono Recordings (box set)
Earth A Bureaucratic Desire for Extra-Capsular Extraction
Hinder All American Nightmare
Jenny and Johnny I’m Having Fun Now
Modest Mouse Sad Sappy Sucker
Nine Inch Nails Pretty Hate Machine (2010 remaster)
Elvis Presley Viva Elvis
Secret Solve Et Coagula
Sufjan Stevens All Delighted People


Beyonce I Am World Tour Blu-ray
Dumb and Dumber
Inception (DVD and Blu-ray)
Motorhead Grind Ya Down
Shrek Forever After (DVD and Blu-ray)
Spongebob Squarepants Season 6 Volume 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *